Love Song

My love song, to Paris.

You Really Got a Hold Me
Various Artists

I don’t like you, but I love you. Seems that I’m always, oh thinking of you.  Oh, you treat my badly. I love you madly.

You really got a hold on me.

I don’t want you, but I need you. Don’t want to kiss you, but I need to.  Oh, you do me wrong now. My love is strong now.

You really got a hold on me.

I love you, and all I want you to do is just

hold me.

I want to leave you, don’t want to stay here. Don’t want to spend another day here. You do me wrong now, my love is strong now.

You really got a hold on me.

I said, you really got a hold on me.

I love you, and all I want you to do is just hold me.

Hold me.

Leave a Reply

