Danse

I promise that all of my French posts will not be about dancing…but I can’t speak for this one.  I just think its so beautiful that a bunch of strangers get together to dance in the street.

I keep going on long wander walks to get my bearings of my new neighborhood.  Last night I walked along the Seine and found three separate groups of people dancing.

Here’s people dancing a sort of samba:

And here’s two different groups dancing a sort of waltz.  Note the two strangers beginning their dance in the first clip, and the adorably awkward couple in the second.

Leave a Reply

